Please Note : Our sales team will direct you to the nearest agent in your country. Contact us for more information if there is no agent in your area. We are currently searching for further representation in other countries. If you are interested in becoming a dealer please contact us for further information. I want to become a dealer. How do I apply? Learn More >>

ALGERIA

SARL Forensic Lab


Khaled Heriche

08, Avenue des Freres, Mokrani, 42300 Kolea - Tipaza

+213 21 93 78 01

khaled.heriche@forensiclab.dz

www.forensiclab.dz

ARGENTINA

D'Amico Sistemas S.A.


Sales

Paracas 51, C1275AFA CABA, Argentina

+54 11 5368-661

-

www.damicosistemas.com

AUSTRALIA

Scientific Solutions


Peter Barras

A.L.P.E  Pty Ltd trading as Scientific Solutions Australia, PO Box 3229, Bangor NSW 2234

+61 2 9543 7377

peter@alpe.net.au

www.scisol.com.au

BAHRAIN

Suntec Supplies


Noval D'Souza

P.O Box 10681 , Manama , Bahrain

973 - 17211957

info@suntecbahrain.com

www.abc-bahrain.com/companies/7766/suntec-supplies

BOLIVIA

Leso Industrial S.R.L.


Daniel Rajas Navarro

2940 Jaimes Freyre avenue at the corner of Muñoz Cornejo street, La Paz - Bolivia

591-2-2911115

daniel.rajas@lesoindustrial.com

www.lesoindustrial.com

BRAZIL

Alemmar Comercial E. Industrial S.A.


Leandro Mato

Avenida Senador Queirós, 96 – 5º andar – 01026-000 São Paulo/SP

+551132298344

comercial@alemmar.com.br

www.alemmar.net.br

BRUNEI

NHR Engineering & Services Sdn Bhd


Zafir Yasar

Unit 19, 1st Floor, Block I, Kompleks Abdul Razak, Jln Gadong, Bandar Seri Begawan BE3519, Darussalem

+673-871 4567

sales@nhr-engineeringservices.com

www.nhr-engineeringservices.com

BULGARIA

FORLAB


Hristo Neshev

76A James Bourchier Blvd, Hill Tower, 3rd floor, 1407 Sofia, Bulgaria

+359 2 4394003

office@forlabequipment.com

www.forlabequipment.com

CANADA

Ducatek Industries


Miguel

146 Citation Dr., Unit 1, Concord (Toronto), Ontario, L4K 2S8, Canada

905-660-3900

ducatek@hotmail.com

www.manta.com/ic/mxmj7g1/ca/ducatek-industries-inc

CHILE

Arquimed


Daniel

Arturo Prat 828 Santiago, Chile

(+56) 2 26074394

daniel.caldera@arquimed.cl / esperta1966@gmail.com / alejandro.palma@arquimed.cl

www.arquimed.cl

CHINA

DSA Instruments Co. Ltd.


Simon Wu

Room 327, Unit 3, No.88 Building, Dong Yi Qu, Tian Tong Yuan, ChangPing District, Beijing, P.R. China

+86-10-80124781

simondsa@163.com

dsainst.com.cn

COLOMBIA

Petroleum Total Equipment


Jessica Paolo Jimenez / Jorge Enrique Pulecio B.

Calle 44A No. 55 - 43 Bogotá D.C.

(571) 805 0972

ventas@pte.com.co / ventas2@pte.com.co

www.pte.com.co

COTE D'IVOIRE

OSCI-CI SARL


Kouassi Kouadio

Abidjan, Cocody Riviéra Golf, Tour Avocat Appt #177.30 POB 34 ABIDJAN 30, Côte d’Ivoire

22501053615

kouadioadolphe@yahoo.fr

www.ocsi-ci.com

CROATIA

Ohm Lab


Petra Scuric

Stjepana Radica 28, 49210 Zabok, Croatia

+385 49 221 580

petra@ohmlab.hr

www.ohmlab.hr

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

OCS Caribbean SRL


Conrad Sanquintin

C/Augustin Lara No. 6 Ens. Piantini, Santo Domingo

+809 5622712

conrads@claro.net.do

-

EGYPT

Quality Systems Company


Reda Abdalla

10, Safia Zaghlol St,Off Elkaser Eleini, 3rd Floor, No. 24 El dawaween, Cairo 115211, Egypt

+202-27941708

reda20002003@hotmail.com

www.qsysegypt.com

TS Techno Scientific Company


Shimaa Mohamed

178 Borg AL-Zahraa - tereet AL-Zomor ST. Haram - Giza

+20235734687

info@technoscientific.net

www.technoscientific.net

ESTONIA

KRK Labor Ltd


Alo Raid

Teelehe Str.1, Tartu 50411, Estonia

+372 56 466 940

info@krklabor.eu

-

FRANCE

Equipments Scientifiques


Daniel Guez

127 rue de Buzenval - BP 26, 92380 Garches - France

+33 147 95 99 90

daniel.guez@es-france.com

www.es-france.com

GERMANY

Trilogica


Christine Ziche / Dr Jana Lepp

Trilogica GmbH, Im Mühlahl 23, 61203 Reichelsheim, Germany

496 035 207 138

christine.ziche@reheoservice.com / jl@trilogica.de

www.trilogica.de

GHANA

JaaGee West Africa


Lucy Gyabeng

Tema New Town, Tema Ghana

+0233 0303 301282

glucy@jaagee.org

www.jaagee.org

GREECE

N. Asteriadis S.A.


Thanasis Asteriadis

8, Prasakaki str., GR-546 22 Thessaloniki, GREECE

+30 (2310) 260331

ta@ateriadis.gr

-

HONG KONG

Tin Hang Technology Limited


Winsome Wong

Units 1904 -1906 No. 340 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong

+(852) 2817 2121

winsome@tinhangtech.com

www.tinhangtech.com

HUNGARY

Lambda-Med Ltd.


Laszlo

Budapest, Hidász u. 7, 1026 Magyarország

+36 (1) 200 4312

lambda-med@lambda-med.hu

www.lambda-med.hu

INDIA

Eurotek Environmental Pvt Ltd.


Hirva Vavadia

E-51, Manjusar G.I.D.C., Savli, Vadodara-391770,. Gujarat, India.

+91 26672 64462

instruments@eurotekindia.com

www.eurotekindia.com

INDONESIA

PT. Transindotama Sinar Perkasa


Stephanie

Perkantoran Plaza Pasifik, jl, Raya Barat Boulevard Blok A4 no. 83, Kelapa Gading Permai, Jakarta 14240 - Indonesia

+62 (0) 21-45840670

transindotama@gmail.com

www.transindotama.com

PT. Bislynn Sapta Adil


Sardjono B. Santoso

Jalan Kaji No 20 B, Jakarta 10130

+62 21 6386 4128

bislynn@centrin.net.id

www.bislynn.co.id

IRAN

Arafam Pouyesh Co.


Alireza Jafari

Unit 6, No.9, Valad Khani St, Ashrafi Isfahani St, Tehran, IRAN

+98 21 44487056-7

alireza.jafari@arafampouyesh.com

arafampouyesh.com

ITALY

Exacta & Optech La Centre


Rossana / Fabiano

Exacta+Optech Labcenter Spa, Via Bosco n.21, 41030 San Prospero (MO)

059-808102

r.oliva@exactaoptech.com / f.balba@exactaoptech.com

www.exactaoptech.it

JORDAN

Modern Scientific Supplies


Khadeejah Mrayat (Ms)

Shahrestani Street, Sport City Quarter, Rajab Al-Abdallat Complex, 2nd floor P.O. Box 212007 Amman 11121 Jordan

(00962 6) 5105548

tenders@mss-jo.com

-

KENYA

Nairobi Medical Stores Ltd


Muthuri Bundi

NMS Centre Menelik - Kindaruma Road Junction Nairobi

+254 20 3504596/7

bbundi@nms.co.ke / sales@nms.co.ke

www.nms.co.ke

Chemoquip Ltd.


Feroz Nawab

Ngara Road, Nairobi

+254 20 3750272

feroz@chemoquip.com

www.chemoquip.com

KOREA, SOUTH

TMA Co., LTD.


Mr. E.Y.Kim

2nd Floor, 6-9, Bulgwang-Ro 6-Gil, Eunpyeong-Gu, SEOUL, KOREA.

82-2-851-9831

jh8619@hitel.net

www.tmalab.co.kr

KUWAIT

Al Essa Medical & Scientific Equipment Company


Sawan Kumar

118 Sector C, Street 38, Shuwaikh Ind. Area, Al Safat, Kuwait

+965-24834510

sawankumar@alessakuwait.com

www.alessakuwait.com

LITHUANIA

Optomeda Inc


Juozas

Vindaubos 31A, Vilnius LT-08453

37068647537

juozas@optomeda.it

www.optomeda.lt

MALAYSIA

Cenfotec Sdn Bhd


Munirah Binti Ghazali

No 98 Pusat Bandar Barat, Bandar Darulaman, 06000 Jitra, Kedah Darul Aman

+604-916 3526

munirah@cenfotec.com.my

-

Integra Technology Sdn Bhd


Sales

Lot 251, Jln Ang Cheng ho, lor 5, 93100 Kuching, Sarawak

082-424578

integra.paul@gmail.com

-

MALTA

Transglobal Technical Services


Mario

-

-

info@cekcik.com

-

MAURITIANA

ETS Elkheir


Moulaye

AV Stade Olympique Tevragh Zeina BP 1603 Nouakchott Mauritania

2225240852

moulaye.oumar@elkheirs.mr

www.elkheirs.mr

MAURITIUS

Seperation Scientific Mauritius Ltd


Moulaye

1, Avenue Des Orchidées, Quatre-Bornes 72238, Mauritius

 + 230 467 2334

sepsci@intnet.mu

www.sepsci.co.za

MAURITIUS

Ducray Lenoir


Brinda

19, Poivre Street, Port-Louis, Mauritius

+230 202 77 00

bmeetoo@ducray-lenoir.com

www.ducray-lenoir.com

MEXICO

Conceptos e Instrumentos S.A. de C.V.


Ruben Ortega

Creston 212-4, Jardines del Pedregal, México D.F. 01900

+52(55) 56527609

ruben.ortega@conceptosinstrumentos.com

www.conceptosinstrumentos.com

Analitica y Control, S.A. de C.V.


Eduardo Ballesteros

Amatista 27, El Pedregal, Atizapán, Estado de México, 52948

+(52) 55 5077 4633

analiticaycontrol@prodigy.net.mx

-

MOROCCO

ETS Boyer


Moulay & Lamiaa

103, Bd Moulay Youssef, 20 020 - Casablanca  -  MAROC

 (212) 5 22  26 64 15

infoboyer@gmail.com

-

Tecsys


Mohamed

-

 -

m.bennani@tecsys.ma

-

NETHERLANDS

Technex B.V.


Loran Mak

Industrieweg 35, 1521 NE Wormerveer, The Netherlands

+31(0)6-21577347

lmak@technex.nl

technex.nl

NIGERIA

JaaGee Nigeria Ltd.


Fumni Adebisi

Klm 6, Ibadan Ife Express Rd,Ibadan Oyo State

+08070590034

fadebisi@jaagee.org

www.jaagee.org

PHILIPPINES

BrownStone Asia Tech


Lawrence / Cherry

940 P. Lopez St. Brgy. New Zaniga, Mandaluyong City 1552, Philippines

+63 2 535-0971

ldagustin@brownstone-asiatech.com / csminas@brownstone-asiatech.com

www.brownstone-asiatech.com

POLAND

Comef


Grzegorz

ul. Gdańska 2, 40-719 Katowice, Poland

+48 (32) 203 41 49

grzegorz.przeliorz@comef.com.pl

www.comef.com.pl

PORTUGAL

Reagente 5 Quimico E. Electronica LDA


Mr Mendonca

Rua Damião de Góis, 358, 4050-223 Porto, Portugal

226198090

mkt@reagente5.pt

www.reagente5.pt

ROMANIA

WATT Laboratory Solutions


Adrian, Lonela, Ana

Blvd. Chitu, no.33, RO-200349, Craiova, Romania

40251417.664

support@watt.ro

www.watt.ro

Viola Total S.R.L


Raluca Chesaru

Calea Floreasca, Nr. 242, Vila O,Sect. 1, Bucuresti, cod 014475 - Romania

+40 - 21-233.23.39

import@viola.ro

www.viola.ro

SPAIN

Arquitecsolar


Amador

C/ Ovidio 2, Esc 1, 1º E 18014 Granada España

685112036

amador@arquitecsolar.com

arquitecsolar.com

SRI LANKA

Hemsons International


Amir / Dilini

Hemas Building, P.O. Box 1945, No 36, Sir Razik Fareed Mw, Colombo 00100 , Sri Lanka

+94 11 2327 948

amir.esufally@hemsons.lk / dilini.niroshik@hemsons.lk

www.hemsons.lk

SWEDEN

Acovex


Leif

ACOVEX Systems AB, Larsbodav.56, SE-123 41 FARSTA, Sweden

+46 8 604 67 70

l.h@acovex.se

www.acovexsystems.com

TAIWAN

Todays Instruments


Chialing, Layla & Kevin

244 8F, NO. 71, Chung Shan Rd., Lin Kou Hsiang, New Taipei City

+886-2-2603 2311

chailing@todays.com.tw / layla@todays.com.tw

www.taiwantrade.com/company/today-s-instruments-co-ltd-8920.html

TUNISIA

Bio-Source


Fethi

55 Avenue Kheireddine Pacha, Tunis 1073, Tunisia

21671908434

fethi.dkhil@bio-source.com / bio-source@bio-source-tunisie.com

www.biosource-tunisie.com

TURKEY

MERKİM LTD ŞTİ


Erdinc Demirci

861 Sk No:72 Kat:5 D:501 Konak/ İZMİR

0232 446 27 46

erdincdemirci@merkin.com.tr

www.merkim.com.tr

No agent in your area?

Don't sweat! You can still contact us directly and we'll get you in touch with the nearest agent in a jiffy.

Contact Us