Scientific Analytical Calorimeter Solutions
 

Agents

Please Note : Our sales team will direct you to the nearest agent in your country. Contact us for more information if there is no agent in your area.

We are currently searching for further representation in other countries. If you are interested in becoming a dealer please contact us for further information. I want to become a dealer. How do I apply? Learn More >>

AUSTRALIA

Scientific Solutions


Peter Barras

A.L.P.E  Pty Ltd trading as Scientific Solutions Australia, PO Box 3229, Bangor NSW 2234

+61 2 9543 7377

peter@alpe.net.au

www.scisol.com.au

BANGLADESH

Advance Technology Consortium


Engr. Eusuf Alam

12 A (12th Floor) Center point, Concord Tower Tejkunipara, Farmgate Dhaka 1215 Bangladesh

+88 02 8119652

info@atcbd.net

www.atcbd.net

BOLIVIA

Leso Industrial S.R.L.


Daniel Rajas Navarro

2940 Jaimes Freyre avenue at the corner of Muñoz Cornejo street, La Paz - Bolivia

591-2-2911115

daniel.rajas@lesoindustrial.com

www.lesoindustrial.com

BOTSWANA

Earthwise Electronics and Calibration Solutions Pty Ltd


Enock

Plot 20744 Blk 3 Industrial, Gaborone, Botswana

00267 74983033

earthwise.electronics@gmail.com

BRAZIL

Alemmar Comercial E. Industrial S.A.


Leandro Mato

Avenida Senador Queirós, 96 – 5º andar – 01026-000 São Paulo/SP

+551132298344

comercial@alemmar.com.br

www.alemmar.com.br

BRUNEI

NHR Engineering & Services Sdn Bhd


Zafir Yasar

Unit 19, 1st Floor, Block I, Kompleks Abdul Razak, Jln Gadong, Bandar Seri Begawan BE3519, Darussalem

+673-871 4567

sales@nhr-engineeringservices.com

www.nhr-engineeringservices.com

CHILE

Arquimed


Daniel

Arturo Prat 828 Santiago, Chile

(+56) 2 26074394

daniel.caldera@arquimed.cl / esperta1966@gmail.com / alejandro.palma@arquimed.cl

www.arquimed.cl

CHINA

Sichuan AnHaoZhongTai Technology Company


Ailsa

No. 261 East Section of Feiyun Avenue, High Tech Zone, Mianyang City, Siuchuan Province

+86 0816 2277909

yingwang@anhaozt.com

www.anhaozhongtai.com

COLOMBIA

Tecnigen LTDA.


Sergio Baquero

Cra. 72B No. 5B-93/201 Bogota Colombia

+57 1 8140200

sergiobaquero@tecnigen.co

www.tecnigen.co

CROATIA

ReaX LAB d.o.o


Zvonimir Kodba

Avenija Dubrovnik 15, Zagreb Fair, pavilion 12, 1st floor, Zagreb 10 020, Croatia

+385914567703

z.kodba@reaxlab.hr

www.reaxlab.hr

EGYPT

Quality Systems Company


Reda Abdalla

10, Safia Zaghlol St,Off Elkaser Eleini, 3rd Floor, No. 24 El dawaween, Cairo 115211, Egypt

+202-27941708

reda20002003@hotmail.com

www.qsysegypt.com


Techno Scientific Company


Shimaa Mohamed

447 El Haram st. El Haram Giza – Egypt

+20235746994

+201223580615

+20235746997

mahmoud@technoscientific.co

info3@technoscientific.co

www.technoscientific.co

EL SALVADOR

Analitica Salvadorena, S.A. DE C.V.


Galileo Sanchez

Final Av. Washington No. 104 Col. Libertad San Salvador, El Salvador

+50325259482

galileo.sanchez@analiticasal.com

www.analiticasal.com

ESTONIA

KRK Labor Ltd


Alo Raid

Teelehe Str.1, Tartu 50411, Estonia

+372 56 466 940

info@krklabor.eu

FRANCE

Equipments Scientifiques


Daniel Guez

127 rue de Buzenval - BP 26, 92380 Garches - France

+33 147 95 99 90

daniel.guez@es-france.com

www.es-france.com

GERMANY

Trilogica


Christine Ziche / Dr Jana Lepp

Trilogica GmbH, Im Mühlahl 23, 61203 Reichelsheim, Germany

496 035 207 138

christine.ziche@reheoservice.com / jl@trilogica.de

www.trilogica.de

GHANA

JaaGee West Africa


Lucy Gyabeng

Tema New Town, Tema Ghana

+0233 0303 301282

glucy@jaagee.org

www.jaagee.org

HONG KONG

Guyline (Asia) Limited


Wendy Lai

Unit 1611 Eastern Harbour Centre, 28 Hoi Chak Street, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong

852-28560606

GM@guyline.com.hk

www.guyline.com.hk

HUNGARY

Lambda-Med Ltd.


Laszlo

Budapest, Hidász u. 7, 1026 Magyarország

+36 (1) 200 4312

lambda-med@lambda-med.hu

www.lambda-med.hu

INDIA

Aimil Ltd. Instrumentation & Technolgies


Somnath Ghosal

Shrachi Tower, C&D Block, 6th Floor 686 Anandpur, E.M. Bypass Kolkata - 700107 India

+91 33 30244612

somnathghosal@aimil.com

www.aimil.com


SPECTRA AGRITEC


Satyendra N Singh

B-1, B-2, Ashok Apartment (3rd Floor), Ranjit Nagar Commercial Complex, New Delhi – 110008, India

+91-11-25704370, 25704497

info@spectragritec.com
sales@spectragritec.com

www.spectragritec.com

INDONESIA

PT. BISLYNN Sapta Adil


Sardjono B. Santoso

Jalan Petojo Sabangan XI no 91 C, Gambir – Jakarta 10160, Indonesia

+ 62 21 385 7537

350 6917

351 1187

351 1897

bislynnsapta@gmail.com

papijono@indo.net.id

www.bislynn.co.id


PT. Transindotama Sinar Perkasa


Stephanie

Jl. Boulevard Barat Raya, Perkantoran Plaza, Pasifik Blok A-4 No. C83 & C85, Kelapa Gading Permai - Jakarta 14240, Indonesia

+62 - 021 45840670

import.tsp@gmail.com

www.transindotama.com


PT Sentra Sains Indonesia


Lengky Angling Kusama Wardhan

Jalan Pajajaran Indah V No 27, Kelurahan Baranangsiang Kecamatan, Bogor Utara, Kota Bogor, Jawa Barat 16143, Indonesia

+ 21 58905002

lengky@sentra-sains.com

IRAN

Arafam Pouyesh Co.


Alireza Jafari

Unit 6, No.9, Valad Khani St, Ashrafi Isfahani St, Tehran, IRAN

+98 21 44487056-7

alireza.jafari@arafampouyesh.com

arafampouyesh.com


Mahbod Med Co., Ltd


Mr M. Hamed

Unit 2 No 64 , 4th Avenue, Janat Abad Jonoibi Street, Tehran, Iran

+98 21 44483398

moeenihamed@gmail.com

IRAQ

Golden Time Co., Ltd


Omar Lateef

Al Mansour Hay Al Qadesya District, Baghdad, Iraq

9647730201099

omar@goldentime-iq.com

www.goldentime-iq.com

ITALY

Exacta+Optech Labcenter Spa


Fabiano Balbo

Via Bosco 21, 41030 San Prospero (MO), Italy

+39 3466751552

f.balbo@exactaoptech.com

www.exactaoptech.com

KENYA

Educational Scientific & Technical Equipment Company Ltd (Estec Ltd)


Rima Patel

Bungoma Road Off Baricho road, Nairobi, Kenya

254 20 6537709

sales@esteckenya.com

www.esteckenya.com

KUWAIT

Med Arabia Center


Mr Pramod

PO Box No. 3907, Safat, 13040, Kuwait

+965 22471305

pramod@medarabco.com

www.alkhulifah.com

LEBANON

Rainbow S.A.R.L


Maher S. Haddad

Moussaitbeh, Dinnawi Street Ref: dpa Azar Bldg, 1st floor Beirut Lebanon

+961 306175

maher@rainbowsarl.com

www.rainbowsarl.com


Bioplus Lcc


Mike Antonios

Jisr El Bacha, Al Qalaa, Cardinal Sayegh Street, Tourass Bldg, 4th Floor, Beirut, Lebanon

(+961) 1 49 90 58

sales@biopluslb.com

www.biopluslb.com

MALAYSIA

Crest NanoSolutions (M) Sdn Bhd


Cowen Tan

No.1, Jalan OP 1/2, One Puchong Business Park, Puchong, 47160, Selangor, Malaysia

603-8075 2928

603-8076 6777

cowen.tan@crest-group.net

www.crest-group.net


Solution Engineering Sdn. Bad.


Sales

No. 3 Jalan TPK 2/4, Taman Perindustrian Kinrara, 47100 Puchong, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

603 80758000

chcheng@solution.com.my

www.solution.com.my

MAURITIUS

Ducray Lenoir


Vima Dhunny

19, Poivre Street, Port-Louis, Mauritius

+230 202 77 00

vdhunny@ducray-lenoir.com

www.ducray-lenoir.com

MEXICO

Conceptos e Instrumentos S.A. de C.V.


Ruben Ortega

Creston 212-4, Jardines del Pedregal, México D.F. 01900

+52(55) 56527609

ruben.ortega@conceptosinstrumentos.com

www.conceptoseinstrumentos.com


Calibraciones Avanzadas S.A. de C.V.


Ing. Omar Bolivar Franco

Av. Las Terrazas 687 Olmo 10, Tlaquepaque, Jal. C.P. 45599, Gaudalajara, Mexico

omarbolivar@calibraciones.net

www.calibracionesavanzadas.com

NETHERLANDS

Technex B.V.


Doeke-Jan van der Meulen

Industrieweg 35, 1521 NE Wormerveer, The Netherlands

+31(0)6-21577347

djvdmeulen@technex.nl

technex.nl

NIGERIA

JaaGee Nigeria Ltd.


Fumni Adebisi

Klm 6, Ibadan Ife Express Rd,Ibadan Oyo State

+08070590034

fadebisi@jaagee.org

www.jaagee.org

PAKISTAN

Bio Chemika Int.


Noman Hameed

Office No. 5-6 Ground Floor, Mehmoona Centre, Muaj-e-Darya Road, Lahore - 54000 - Pakistan

+0092-310-4198969

042-37233527, 042-37233624

nomanhameedbci@gmail.com

www.biochemikaint.com

PARAGUAY

MH Soluciones S.R.L.


Miguel Quinto Jantus

Cacique Lambaré y Epifanio Mendez Fleitas Asuncion, Paraguay

595 21 3299635

mqj.mhsoluciones@gmail.com

PHILIPPINES

BrownStone Asia Tech


Mr Alberto F. Delfin

940 P. Lopez St. Brgy. New Zaniga, Mandaluyong City 1552, Philippines

+63 2 535-0971

afdelfin@brownstone-asiatech.com

www.brownstone-asiatech.com

POLAND

Comef


Grzegorz

ul. Gdańska 2, 40-719 Katowice, Poland

+48 (32) 203 41 49

grzegorz.przeliorz@comef.com.pl

www.comef.com.pl

ROMANIA

WATT Laboratory Solutions


Adrian, Lonela, Ana

Blvd. Chitu, no.33, RO-200349, Craiova, Romania

40251417.664

support@watt.ro

www.watt.ro

RWANDA

EDIMAP LTD


Martin Rwandanga

KN2 Avenue 12, Kigali, Rwanda

+250788302126

edimaprw@gmail.com

www.edimap.rw

SAUDI ARABIA

Alruqee Projects


Haja

Al Khobar 31952, Saudi Arabia

+966 13 8576383

74PR.Haja@alruqee.com

www.alruquee.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Wirsam Scientific & Precision Equipment


George van der Walt

23 Menton Road, Richmond, Johannesburg

011 482 1060

george@wirsam.com

www.wirsam.com


Execulab


Mark da Costa

4 Maria Street, Fransville Emalahleni, Mpumalanga

013 656 5026

mark@execulab.co.za

www.execulab.co.za

SOUTH KOREA

TMA Co., LTD.


Mr. E.Y.Kim

2nd Floor, 6-9, Bulgwang-Ro 6-Gil, Eunpyeong-Gu, SEOUL, KOREA.

82-2-851-9831

jh8619@hitel.net

www.tmalab.co.kr

SRI LANKA

Hemsons International


Amir / Dilini

Hemas Building, P.O. Box 1945, No 36, Sir Razik Fareed Mw, Colombo 00100 , Sri Lanka

+94 11 2327 948

amir.esufally@hemsons.lk / dilini.niroshik@hemsons.lk

www.hemsons.lk

SPAIN

Arquitecsolar


Amador

C/ Ovidio 2, Esc 1, 1º E 18014 Granada España

685112036

amador@arquitecsolar.com

arquitecsolar.com

SWEDEN

JK Lab Nordic


Richard Wetterström

Rallarvägen 41, 184 40 Åkersberga, Sweden

+46(8) 400 220 08

info@jklabnordic.se

www.jklabnordic.se

TAIWAN

Todays Instruments


Chialing, Layla & Kevin

244 8F, NO. 71, Chung Shan Rd., Lin Kou Hsiang, New Taipei City

+886-2-2603 2311

chailing@todays.com.tw / layla@todays.com.tw

www.todays.com.tw

TANZANIA

Lab Equip Ltd


Mehfuza Aamir

Plot # 966, Keko Mwanga, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

imports@lel.co.tz

www.lel.co.tz

THAILAND

Charan Associates


Mr Thiemdej Charan

723/2 Soi Thonglor, Sukhumvitt 55 rd, Wattana Klongton-nua, Bangkok, 10110 Thailand

+ 66 2 1851383

charanasso@gmail.com

www.charanasso.com

TOGO

PEPINO Sarl


Mensah Sylvain AYIVI

156, rue Mandila - Nkafu, BP 30 067, Lomé, Togo

+228 98 60 07 97

ayivisylvain@yahoo.fr

TURKEY

MERKİM LTD ŞTİ


Erdinc Demirci

861 Sk No:72 Kat:5 D:501 Konak/ İZMİR

0232 446 27 46

erdincdemirci@merkin.com.tr

www.merkim.com.tr


AYES ANALITIK DIS TIC LTD STI


Huseyin Devrim

Halide Edip Adivar Mah. Borucicegi Sok No: 14/2, 34382 Sisli, Istanbul, Turkey

312 240 4173

huseyin.devrim@ayesgroup.com

www.ayesgroup.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Alytech Middle East FZE


Jagadeesh Babu

Sharjah, UAE

+971 6 5264976

jagadeesh@alytechme.ae

www.alytechme.ae

UNITED KINGDOM

Sarctec Group


Alison Broadbank / Roy Broadbank

Century Farm Reading Street Tenterden, Kent TN30 7HS United Kingdom

+44 (0)1233 758 157

sales@sartec.co.uk

www.sartec.co.uk

URUGUAY

Ilión Analítica SRL


I.Q. Héctor Domínguez Landó

Av. Gral. San Martin 2920 - CP 11800 Montevideo- Uruguay

+ 598 9932 1143

hector@ilion.com.uy

www.ilion.com.uy

USA

Agrimech


Hein de Beer

17.S. Melbourne Street, Beverly Hills, FL 34465, USA

352-249-9190

hein@agrimech.com

www.agrimech.com

VIETNAM

RedTek - CAL3K Authorised Agent


Ung Minh Triết

5th Floor, 85 Nguyen Huu Can, Tan Dinh Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

+ 84 898 414 604

contact@redtek.com.vn

www.redtek.com.vn


MT Scientific Equipment CO. LTD - CAL2K Consumables Agent


Nguyen Ngoc Nu

445 To Hien Thanh St., Dist 10, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

+84 3 86460

mtse@mythanh.com

www.mythanh.com

No agent in your area?

Don't sweat! You can still contact us directly and we'll get you in touch with the nearest agent in a jiffy.

Contact Us

DDS CALORIMETERS MENU